249 views Share

Gratin de courgettes

Bonjour,

Un autre gratin aussi délicieux les uns que les autres...celui là est aux courgettes.

Ingrédients: Courgettes, oignons,crème fraiche/lait, gruyère, ail, poivre, sel, herbe de Provence.

Where 2 rue Bonnassieux, 42000 st etienne, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 20 March around 11h00
Wednesday 21 March around 11h00
Thursday 22 March around 11h00
Friday 23 March around 11h00
Saturday 24 March around 11h00
Sunday 25 March around 12h00
Monday 26 March around 12h00
Monday 19 March around 17h30
Tuesday 20 March around 17h30
Wednesday 21 March around 17h30
Thursday 22 March around 17h30
Friday 23 March around 17h30
Saturday 24 March around 17h30
Sunday 25 March around 18h30
Tuesday 20 March around 10h00
Wednesday 21 March around 10h00
Thursday 22 March around 10h00
Friday 23 March around 10h00
Saturday 24 March around 10h00
Sunday 25 March around 11h00
Monday 26 March around 11h00
Tuesday 20 March around 16h30
Wednesday 21 March around 16h30
Thursday 22 March around 16h30
Friday 23 March around 16h30
Saturday 24 March around 16h30
Sunday 25 March around 17h30
Monday 26 March around 17h30
Tuesday 27 March around 11h00
Tuesday 27 March around 17h30
Wednesday 28 March around 11h00
Wednesday 28 March around 17h30
Thursday 29 March around 11h00
Thursday 29 March around 17h30
Friday 30 March around 11h00
Friday 30 March around 17h30
Saturday 31 March around 11h00
Sunday 01 April around 11h00
Saturday 31 March around 17h30
Sunday 01 April around 17h30
Monday 02 April around 11h00
Monday 02 April around 17h30
Tuesday 03 April around 11h00
Tuesday 03 April around 17h30
Wednesday 04 April around 11h00
Wednesday 04 April around 17h30
Thursday 05 April around 11h00
Friday 06 April around 11h00
Saturday 07 April around 11h00
Sunday 08 April around 11h00
Monday 09 April around 11h00
Thursday 05 April around 17h30
Friday 06 April around 17h30
Saturday 07 April around 17h30
Sunday 08 April around 17h30
Monday 09 April around 17h30
Tuesday 10 April around 11h00
Tuesday 10 April around 17h30
Wednesday 11 April around 11h00
Wednesday 11 April around 17h30
Thursday 12 April around 11h00
Thursday 12 April around 17h30
Friday 13 April around 11h00
Friday 13 April around 17h30
Saturday 14 April around 11h00
Saturday 14 April around 17h30
Sunday 15 April around 11h00
Sunday 15 April around 17h30
Monday 16 April around 11h00
Monday 16 April around 17h30
Tuesday 17 April around 11h00
Tuesday 17 April around 17h30
Wednesday 18 April around 11h00
Wednesday 18 April around 17h30
Thursday 19 April around 11h00
Thursday 19 April around 17h30
Friday 20 April around 11h00
Friday 20 April around 17h30
Saturday 21 April around 11h00
Saturday 21 April around 17h30
Sunday 22 April around 11h00
Sunday 22 April around 17h30
Monday 23 April around 11h00
Monday 23 April around 17h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login