143 views Share

Gratin Dauphinois

Simplement un gratin avec des pommes de terre Bio de mon AMAP.
Et de la crème évidemment! Mais légère!

Where 85 BOULEVARD JEAN BRUNHES, 31300 Toulouse, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 13 April around 12h00
Saturday 14 April around 12h00
Sunday 15 April around 12h00
Monday 16 April around 12h00
Tuesday 17 April around 12h00
Wednesday 18 April around 12h00
Thursday 19 April around 12h00
Friday 13 April around 19h00
Saturday 14 April around 19h00
Sunday 15 April around 19h00
Monday 16 April around 19h00
Tuesday 17 April around 19h00
Wednesday 18 April around 19h00
Thursday 19 April around 19h00
Friday 20 April around 12h00
Friday 20 April around 19h00
Saturday 21 April around 12h00
Saturday 21 April around 19h00
Sunday 22 April around 12h00
Sunday 22 April around 19h00
Monday 23 April around 12h00
Monday 23 April around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login