133 views Share

Génoise à la créme de citron avec meringue italienne 6 personnes

génoise à la créme de citron avec meringue italienne( génoises, creme a base de citron frais, et meringues italienne en déco)

Where 5 rue saint louvent, 51300 FRIGNICOURT, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 31 May around 14h00
Wednesday 01 June around 14h00
Thursday 02 June around 14h00
Friday 03 June around 14h00
Saturday 04 June around 14h00
Sunday 05 June around 14h00
Monday 06 June around 14h00
Tuesday 07 June around 14h00
Wednesday 08 June around 14h00
Thursday 09 June around 14h00
Friday 10 June around 14h00
Saturday 11 June around 14h00
Sunday 12 June around 14h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login