278 views Share

GATEAU DE CAROTTES ET FRUITS SECS (GAJAR HALWA)

Dessert Indien préparé avec des carottes rapées mijotées dans du lait sucré, agrémenté de cardamome, noix de cajou, raisins secs, amandes . À déguster chaud ou froid en desert, encas ......

Where Rue de Morlaix, 44800 Saint Herblain, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 06 April around 00h00
Tuesday 07 April around 00h00
Wednesday 08 April around 00h00
Thursday 09 April around 00h00
Friday 10 April around 00h00
Saturday 11 April around 00h00
Sunday 12 April around 00h00
Monday 13 April around 00h00
Tuesday 14 April around 00h00
Wednesday 15 April around 00h00
Thursday 16 April around 00h00
Friday 17 April around 00h00
Saturday 18 April around 00h00
Sunday 19 April around 00h00
Monday 20 April around 00h00
Tuesday 21 April around 00h00
Friday 24 April around 00h00
Saturday 25 April around 00h00
Sunday 26 April around 00h00
Monday 27 April around 00h00
Tuesday 28 April around 00h00
Wednesday 29 April around 00h00
Thursday 30 April around 00h00
Friday 01 May around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login