241 views Share

Gâteau chocolat noisettes grillées

Un gâteau moelleux au chocolat corsé et à la poudre de noisettes torréfiée que les plus gourmands pourront déguster nappé de crème anglaise ou accompagné d'une crème glacée à la noisette.

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 14 March around 15h30
Wednesday 14 March around 19h30
Thursday 15 March around 19h30
Saturday 17 March around 15h30
Saturday 17 March around 19h30
Wednesday 21 March around 15h30
Wednesday 21 March around 19h30
Thursday 22 March around 19h30
Saturday 24 March around 15h30
Saturday 24 March around 19h30
Wednesday 28 March around 16h30
Wednesday 28 March around 20h30
Thursday 29 March around 20h30
Saturday 31 March around 16h30
Saturday 31 March around 20h30
Wednesday 04 April around 16h30
Wednesday 04 April around 20h30
Thursday 05 April around 20h30
Saturday 07 April around 16h30
Saturday 07 April around 20h30
Wednesday 11 April around 16h30
Wednesday 11 April around 20h30
Thursday 12 April around 20h30
Saturday 14 April around 16h30
Saturday 14 April around 20h30
Wednesday 18 April around 16h30
Wednesday 18 April around 20h30
Thursday 19 April around 20h30
Saturday 21 April around 16h30
Saturday 21 April around 20h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login