234 views Share

galette frangipane

Je vous propose une galette des rois à la frangipane. Fabrication maison le vendredi 27, samedi 28 dimanche 29, et lundi 30 janvier.
Merci de me prévenir au plus tard la veille.
La part à 2€ ou la galette pour 8 personnes à 12 €
Merci de me contacter.

Where 2 rue du pont, 49 770 La Meignanne, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 28 January around 00h00
Sunday 29 January around 00h00
Monday 30 January around 00h00
Friday 27 January around 00h00
Thursday 26 January around 23h00
Friday 27 January around 23h00
Saturday 28 January around 23h00
Thursday 02 February around 23h00
Friday 03 February around 23h00
Saturday 04 February around 23h00
Thursday 09 February around 23h00
Friday 10 February around 23h00
Saturday 11 February around 23h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login