715 views Share

Galette des rois

Je vous propose une galette des rois maison - sans beurre.
Vendu par part :) Mais possibilité de vendre la galette entière ( 6 parts étant la galette entière).

Where 26 rue richer , 75009 PAris , France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 16 January around 15h00
Monday 23 January around 15h00
Monday 30 January around 15h00
Monday 06 February around 15h00
Monday 13 February around 15h00
Monday 20 February around 15h00
Monday 27 February around 15h00
Monday 05 March around 15h00
Monday 12 March around 15h00
Monday 19 March around 15h00
Monday 26 March around 16h00
Monday 02 April around 16h00
Monday 09 April around 16h00
Monday 16 April around 16h00
Monday 23 April around 16h00
Monday 30 April around 16h00
Monday 07 May around 16h00
Monday 14 May around 16h00
Monday 21 May around 16h00
Monday 28 May around 16h00
Monday 04 June around 16h00
Monday 11 June around 16h00
Monday 18 June around 16h00
Monday 25 June around 16h00
Monday 02 July around 16h00
Monday 09 July around 16h00
Monday 16 July around 16h00
Monday 23 July around 16h00
Monday 30 July around 16h00
Monday 06 August around 16h00
Monday 13 August around 16h00
Monday 20 August around 16h00
Monday 27 August around 16h00
Monday 03 September around 16h00
Monday 10 September around 16h00
Monday 17 September around 16h00
Monday 24 September around 16h00
Monday 01 October around 16h00
Monday 08 October around 16h00
Monday 15 October around 16h00
Monday 05 November around 15h00
Monday 12 November around 15h00
Monday 19 November around 15h00
Monday 26 November around 15h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login