141 views Share

Fraisier 6-8pers

Fraisier pour 6 à 8 personnes
Crème mousseline légère
Finition personnalisé en pate d amande et chocolat.
Idéal pour anniversaire. Fêtes.
Commande 24h avant

Where 20 rue Yves toudic , 75010 paris, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 24 November around 08h00
Wednesday 25 November around 08h00
Tuesday 24 November around 08h30
Wednesday 25 November around 08h30
Thursday 26 November around 08h30
Friday 27 November around 08h30
Saturday 28 November around 08h30
Sunday 29 November around 08h30
Monday 30 November around 08h30
Tuesday 01 December around 08h30
Tuesday 24 November around 12h30
Wednesday 25 November around 12h30
Thursday 26 November around 12h30
Friday 27 November around 12h30
Saturday 28 November around 12h30
Sunday 29 November around 12h30
Monday 30 November around 12h30
Tuesday 01 December around 12h30
Tuesday 24 November around 17h30
Wednesday 25 November around 17h30
Thursday 26 November around 17h30
Friday 27 November around 17h30
Saturday 28 November around 17h30
Sunday 29 November around 17h30
Monday 30 November around 17h30
Tuesday 01 December around 17h30
Wednesday 02 December around 08h30
Thursday 03 December around 08h30
Friday 04 December around 08h30
Saturday 05 December around 08h30
Sunday 06 December around 08h30
Monday 07 December around 08h30
Tuesday 08 December around 08h30
Wednesday 09 December around 08h30
Wednesday 02 December around 12h30
Thursday 03 December around 12h30
Friday 04 December around 12h30
Saturday 05 December around 12h30
Sunday 06 December around 12h30
Monday 07 December around 12h30
Tuesday 08 December around 12h30
Wednesday 09 December around 12h30
Wednesday 02 December around 17h30
Thursday 03 December around 17h30
Friday 04 December around 17h30
Saturday 05 December around 17h30
Sunday 06 December around 17h30
Monday 07 December around 17h30
Tuesday 08 December around 17h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • Sandlaure

    Ça le tente bien pour mon anniv du 5/12. On s'appelle ? 0607662839

    - Answer