220 views Share

fondant de chataigne au chocolat

un cake fondant mariant la saveur du chocolat et de la chataigne...fondant à souhait...à tester à la part...sùre que vous y reviendrez pour le fondant entier...sans farine convenant aux intolérants au gluten...

Where 34 rue Roger Brun, 13005 Marseille, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 21 January around 17h00
Saturday 28 January around 17h00
Saturday 04 February around 17h00
Saturday 11 February around 17h00
Saturday 18 February around 17h00
Saturday 25 February around 17h00
Saturday 03 March around 17h00
Saturday 10 March around 17h00
Saturday 17 March around 17h00
Saturday 24 March around 17h00
Saturday 31 March around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login