260 views Share

Far Breton

Une délicieuse spécialité Bretonne moelleuse, fondante avec ou sans pruneaux, voir même avec des abricots secs.

Where 23 ch de cante perdrix, 06130 grasse, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 10 April around 17h00
Saturday 11 April around 17h00
Sunday 12 April around 17h00
Monday 13 April around 17h00
Tuesday 14 April around 17h00
Wednesday 15 April around 17h00
Thursday 16 April around 17h00
Friday 17 April around 17h00
Saturday 18 April around 17h00
Sunday 19 April around 17h00
Friday 11 September around 17h00
Saturday 12 September around 17h00
Sunday 13 September around 17h00
Monday 14 September around 17h00
Tuesday 15 September around 17h00
Wednesday 16 September around 17h00
Thursday 17 September around 17h00
Friday 18 September around 17h00
Saturday 19 September around 17h00
Sunday 20 September around 17h00
Monday 21 September around 17h00
Friday 25 September around 17h00
Saturday 26 September around 17h00
Sunday 27 September around 17h00
Monday 28 September around 17h00
Tuesday 29 September around 17h00
Wednesday 30 September around 17h00
Thursday 01 October around 17h00
Friday 02 October around 17h00
Sunday 11 October around 17h00
Monday 12 October around 17h00
Tuesday 13 October around 17h00
Wednesday 14 October around 17h00
Thursday 15 October around 17h00
Friday 16 October around 17h00
Saturday 17 October around 17h00
Sunday 18 October around 17h00
Sunday 01 November around 16h00
Monday 02 November around 16h00
Tuesday 03 November around 16h00
Wednesday 04 November around 16h00
Thursday 05 November around 16h00
Friday 06 November around 16h00
Saturday 07 November around 16h00
Sunday 08 November around 16h00
Monday 09 November around 16h00
Tuesday 10 November around 16h00
Wednesday 11 November around 16h00
Thursday 12 November around 16h00
Friday 13 November around 16h00
Saturday 14 November around 16h00
Thursday 24 March around 16h00
Friday 25 March around 16h00
Saturday 26 March around 16h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login