170 views Share

Escalope de veau, sauce aux champignons avec tagliatelles...

Escalope de veau prise le jour même chez le boucher pour plus de fraîcheur, servie avec une sauce aux champignons ainsi que des tagliatelles et petits légumes croquants.

Where 29 rue André Malraux, 77000 Melun, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 26 March around 13h00
Tuesday 27 March around 13h00
Wednesday 28 March around 13h00
Thursday 29 March around 13h00
Friday 30 March around 13h00
Saturday 31 March around 13h00
Sunday 01 April around 13h00
Monday 26 March around 19h00
Tuesday 27 March around 19h00
Wednesday 28 March around 19h00
Thursday 29 March around 19h00
Friday 30 March around 19h00
Saturday 31 March around 19h00
Sunday 01 April around 19h00
Monday 02 April around 13h00
Monday 02 April around 19h00
Tuesday 03 April around 13h00
Tuesday 03 April around 19h00
Wednesday 04 April around 13h00
Wednesday 04 April around 19h00
Thursday 05 April around 13h00
Friday 06 April around 13h00
Saturday 07 April around 13h00
Sunday 08 April around 13h00
Monday 09 April around 13h00
Thursday 05 April around 19h00
Friday 06 April around 19h00
Saturday 07 April around 19h00
Sunday 08 April around 19h00
Monday 09 April around 19h00
Tuesday 10 April around 13h00
Tuesday 10 April around 19h00
Wednesday 11 April around 13h00
Wednesday 11 April around 19h00
Thursday 12 April around 13h00
Thursday 12 April around 19h00
Friday 13 April around 13h00
Friday 13 April around 19h00
Saturday 14 April around 13h00
Saturday 14 April around 19h00
Sunday 15 April around 13h00
Sunday 15 April around 19h00
Monday 16 April around 13h00
Monday 16 April around 19h00
Tuesday 17 April around 13h00
Tuesday 17 April around 19h00
Wednesday 18 April around 13h00
Wednesday 18 April around 19h00
Thursday 19 April around 13h00
Thursday 19 April around 19h00
Friday 20 April around 13h00
Friday 20 April around 19h00
Saturday 21 April around 13h00
Saturday 21 April around 19h00
Sunday 22 April around 13h00
Sunday 22 April around 19h00
Monday 23 April around 13h00
Monday 23 April around 19h00
Monday 07 May around 13h00
Tuesday 08 May around 13h00
Wednesday 09 May around 13h00
Thursday 10 May around 13h00
Friday 11 May around 13h00
Saturday 12 May around 13h00
Sunday 13 May around 13h00
Monday 07 May around 19h00
Tuesday 08 May around 19h00
Wednesday 09 May around 19h00
Thursday 10 May around 19h00
Friday 11 May around 19h00
Saturday 12 May around 19h00
Sunday 13 May around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login