920 views Share

Dessert Vénézuélien "Quesillo"

Le "Quesillo" au Vénézuéla est un dessert fait d'œufs, de lait condensé et de caramel et du rhum (optionnel). C'est un dessert similaire à la crème caramel et sa texture est similaire au flan. C'est bas en sucre et très savoureux ! Il peut être dégusté après un déjeuner ou un diner. Il se vend en éntier.

Where 9 PLACE DES COLONNES, 95800 CERGY, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 31 March around 10h00
Sunday 01 April around 10h00
Monday 02 April around 10h00
Tuesday 03 April around 10h00
Wednesday 04 April around 10h00
Thursday 05 April around 10h00
Friday 06 April around 10h00
Saturday 31 March around 11h00
Sunday 01 April around 11h00
Monday 02 April around 11h00
Tuesday 03 April around 11h00
Wednesday 04 April around 11h00
Thursday 05 April around 11h00
Friday 06 April around 11h00
Saturday 31 March around 16h00
Sunday 01 April around 16h00
Monday 02 April around 16h00
Tuesday 03 April around 16h00
Wednesday 04 April around 16h00
Thursday 05 April around 16h00
Friday 06 April around 16h00
Saturday 31 March around 08h00
Sunday 01 April around 08h00
Monday 02 April around 08h00
Tuesday 03 April around 08h00
Wednesday 04 April around 08h00
Thursday 05 April around 08h00
Friday 06 April around 08h00
Saturday 31 March around 09h00
Sunday 01 April around 09h00
Monday 02 April around 09h00
Tuesday 03 April around 09h00
Wednesday 04 April around 09h00
Thursday 05 April around 09h00
Friday 06 April around 09h00
Saturday 31 March around 14h00
Sunday 01 April around 14h00
Monday 02 April around 14h00
Tuesday 03 April around 14h00
Wednesday 04 April around 14h00
Thursday 05 April around 14h00
Friday 06 April around 14h00
Monday 02 April around 12h00
Tuesday 03 April around 13h00
Wednesday 04 April around 18h00
Monday 09 April around 12h00
Tuesday 10 April around 13h00
Wednesday 11 April around 18h00
Monday 16 April around 12h00
Tuesday 17 April around 13h00
Wednesday 18 April around 18h00
Monday 23 April around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login