204 views Share

délicieux gateau à la banane

Je vous propose un délicieux gateau à la banane. Il est toujours dévoré à une vitesse incroyable!!!

Where 11 allée Eugène pottier, 77420 Champs sur marne, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 04 April around 00h00
Thursday 05 April around 00h00
Friday 06 April around 00h00
Saturday 07 April around 00h00
Sunday 08 April around 00h00
Monday 09 April around 00h00
Tuesday 10 April around 00h00
Tuesday 03 April around 22h00
Wednesday 04 April around 22h00
Thursday 05 April around 22h00
Friday 06 April around 22h00
Saturday 07 April around 22h00
Sunday 08 April around 22h00
Monday 09 April around 22h00
Wednesday 04 April around 12h00
Thursday 05 April around 12h00
Friday 06 April around 12h00
Saturday 07 April around 12h00
Wednesday 11 April around 12h00
Thursday 12 April around 12h00
Friday 13 April around 12h00
Saturday 14 April around 12h00
Wednesday 18 April around 12h00
Thursday 19 April around 12h00
Friday 20 April around 12h00
Saturday 21 April around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login