220 views Share

Delicieux Cupcakes

Plusieurs parfums au choix.A deguster en famille,à offrir ou pour tout autre occasion!!

Where square braille, 94700 maisons alfort, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 21 March around 18h30
Thursday 22 March around 18h30
Wednesday 28 March around 19h30
Thursday 29 March around 19h30
Wednesday 04 April around 19h30
Thursday 05 April around 19h30
Wednesday 11 April around 19h30
Thursday 12 April around 19h30
Wednesday 18 April around 19h30
Thursday 19 April around 19h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.