1370 views Share

délicat flan chocolat-caramel sans oeufs et sans sucre rajouté

Bonjour, je vous propose un délicat flan au chocolat-caramel, très léger car sans œufs et sans sucre rajouté…et il a un goût de « reviens-y »…1 euro la coupe.

Livraison possible quartier saint lazare - europe- batignolles - saint augustin

Where rue de moscou, 75008 paris, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 13 November around 19h00
Wednesday 14 November around 19h00
Thursday 15 November around 19h00
Friday 16 November around 19h00
Saturday 17 November around 19h00
Sunday 18 November around 19h00
Monday 19 November around 19h00
Tuesday 20 November around 19h00
Saturday 01 December around 19h00
Sunday 02 December around 19h00
Monday 03 December around 19h00
Tuesday 04 December around 19h00
Wednesday 05 December around 19h00
Thursday 06 December around 19h00
Friday 07 December around 19h00
Saturday 08 December around 19h00
Monday 10 December around 19h00
Tuesday 11 December around 19h00
Wednesday 12 December around 19h00
Thursday 13 December around 19h00
Friday 14 December around 19h00
Saturday 15 December around 19h00
Sunday 16 December around 19h00
Monday 17 December around 19h00
Tuesday 18 December around 19h00
Wednesday 19 December around 19h00
Thursday 20 December around 19h00
Friday 21 December around 19h00
Saturday 22 December around 19h00
Sunday 06 January around 19h00
Monday 07 January around 19h00
Tuesday 08 January around 19h00
Wednesday 09 January around 19h00
Thursday 10 January around 19h00
Friday 11 January around 19h00
Saturday 12 January around 19h00
Sunday 13 January around 19h00
Monday 14 January around 19h00
Tuesday 15 January around 19h00
Wednesday 16 January around 19h00
Thursday 17 January around 19h00
Friday 18 January around 19h00
Saturday 19 January around 19h00
Sunday 20 January around 19h00
Sunday 03 March around 19h00
Monday 04 March around 19h00
Tuesday 05 March around 19h00
Wednesday 06 March around 19h00
Thursday 07 March around 19h00
Friday 08 March around 19h00
Saturday 09 March around 19h00
Sunday 10 March around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • marlene

    j'ai testé.... un delice !

    - Answer