281 views Share

Curry de lotte

Un plat léger, sans crème ni lait de coco, subtilement épicé et acidulé grâce au curry et au fondu de pommes. Présenté avec une timbale de riz pilaf bio.(ou autre garniture au choix)

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 15 March around 19h30
Saturday 17 March around 19h30
Thursday 22 March around 19h30
Saturday 24 March around 19h30
Thursday 29 March around 20h30
Saturday 31 March around 20h30
Thursday 05 April around 20h30
Saturday 07 April around 20h30
Thursday 12 April around 20h30
Saturday 14 April around 20h30
Thursday 19 April around 20h30
Saturday 21 April around 20h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login