299 views Share

CUPCAKES

cupcakes, divers coloris, divers parfums,
les ingrédients: œufs, farine, sucre, sucre glace, Nutella, beurre, vanille crème fraiche, crème liquide, chantifix

Where RUE Montaigne, 47000 AGEN, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 23 January around 11h30
Sunday 24 January around 11h30
Monday 25 January around 11h30
Tuesday 26 January around 11h30
Wednesday 27 January around 11h30
Thursday 28 January around 11h30
Friday 29 January around 11h30
Saturday 30 January around 11h30
Sunday 31 January around 12h00
Monday 01 February around 12h00
Tuesday 02 February around 12h00
Wednesday 03 February around 12h00
Thursday 04 February around 12h00
Friday 05 February around 12h00
Saturday 06 February around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login