237 views Share

couscous

couscous aux differants légumes et viandes accompagné par de la semoule très tendre.ce plat se mange chaud

Where 25 cour dimanche, 95800 cergy, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 23 March around 11h29
Saturday 24 March around 11h29
Sunday 25 March around 12h29
Monday 26 March around 12h29
Tuesday 27 March around 12h29
Wednesday 28 March around 12h29
Thursday 29 March around 12h29
Friday 30 March around 12h29
Saturday 31 March around 12h29
Sunday 01 April around 12h29
Monday 02 April around 12h29
Tuesday 03 April around 12h29
Wednesday 04 April around 12h29
Thursday 05 April around 12h29
Friday 06 April around 12h29
Saturday 07 April around 12h29
Sunday 08 April around 12h29
Monday 09 April around 12h29
Tuesday 10 April around 12h29
Wednesday 11 April around 12h29
Thursday 12 April around 12h29
Friday 13 April around 12h29
Saturday 14 April around 12h29
Sunday 15 April around 12h29
Monday 16 April around 12h29
Tuesday 17 April around 12h29
Wednesday 18 April around 12h29
Thursday 19 April around 12h29
Friday 20 April around 12h29
Saturday 21 April around 12h29
Sunday 22 April around 12h29
Monday 23 April around 12h29

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login