382 views Share

Cookies aux pépites de chocolat

Cookies moelleux aux bonnes pépites de chocolat (faites dans une tablette de chocolat) ou cookies ayant le même goût et texture que les "hello" de LU.
1 part = une vingtaine de cookies
Si vous souhaitez d'autres garnitures, n'hésitez pas à demander !

Where RUE DU REFUGE, VALENCE 26000, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 10 March around 13h00
Sunday 11 March around 13h00
Monday 12 March around 13h00
Tuesday 13 March around 13h00
Wednesday 14 March around 13h00
Thursday 15 March around 13h00
Friday 16 March around 13h00
Saturday 10 March around 12h00
Sunday 11 March around 12h00
Monday 12 March around 12h00
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Wednesday 14 March around 12h00
Thursday 15 March around 12h00
Friday 16 March around 12h00
Saturday 10 March around 13h30
Sunday 11 March around 13h30
Monday 12 March around 13h30
Tuesday 13 March around 13h30
Wednesday 14 March around 13h30
Thursday 15 March around 13h30
Friday 16 March around 13h30
Saturday 17 March around 13h30
Sunday 18 March around 13h30
Monday 19 March around 13h30
Tuesday 20 March around 13h30
Wednesday 21 March around 13h30
Thursday 22 March around 13h30
Friday 23 March around 13h30
Saturday 24 March around 13h30
Sunday 25 March around 14h30
Monday 26 March around 14h30
Tuesday 27 March around 14h30
Wednesday 28 March around 14h30
Thursday 29 March around 14h30
Friday 30 March around 14h30
Saturday 31 March around 14h30
Sunday 01 April around 14h30
Monday 02 April around 14h30
Tuesday 03 April around 14h30
Wednesday 04 April around 14h30
Thursday 05 April around 14h30
Friday 06 April around 14h30
Saturday 07 April around 14h30
Sunday 08 April around 14h30
Monday 09 April around 14h30
Tuesday 10 April around 14h30
Wednesday 11 April around 14h30
Thursday 12 April around 14h30
Friday 13 April around 14h30
Saturday 14 April around 14h30
Sunday 15 April around 14h30
Monday 16 April around 14h30
Tuesday 17 April around 14h30
Wednesday 18 April around 14h30
Thursday 19 April around 14h30
Friday 20 April around 14h30
Saturday 21 April around 14h30
Sunday 22 April around 14h30
Monday 23 April around 14h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login