201 views Share

cocktail africain

Bissap à base de fleure d'hibiscus et de jus d'orange

Where 371 rue des écoles, 45560 Saint denis en Val, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 17 March around 00h00
Friday 18 March around 00h00
Friday 18 March around 19h00
Saturday 19 March around 19h00
Sunday 20 March around 19h00
Monday 21 March around 19h00
Tuesday 22 March around 19h00
Wednesday 23 March around 19h00
Thursday 24 March around 19h00
Thursday 21 April around 20h00
Friday 22 April around 20h00
Saturday 23 April around 20h00
Sunday 24 April around 20h00
Monday 25 April around 20h00
Tuesday 26 April around 20h00
Wednesday 27 April around 20h00
Wednesday 11 May around 20h00
Thursday 12 May around 20h00
Friday 13 May around 20h00
Saturday 14 May around 20h00
Sunday 15 May around 20h00
Monday 16 May around 20h00
Tuesday 17 May around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login