314 views Share

chutneys maison

Je prépare des chutneys pour les amateurs, aussi bien de légumes que de fruits, avec des épices délicieux. Se conservent super bien. Tous les ingrédients non traités. Un délice et sur commande. Goutez, vous ne le regretterez pas.

Where 18, rue George Eastman, 75013 PARIS, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 11 July around 18h00
Sunday 12 July around 18h00
Monday 13 July around 18h00
Tuesday 14 July around 18h00
Wednesday 15 July around 18h00
Thursday 16 July around 18h00
Friday 17 July around 18h00
Saturday 18 July around 18h00
Sunday 19 July around 18h00
Monday 20 July around 18h00
Tuesday 21 July around 18h00
Wednesday 22 July around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login