331 views Share

Choux à la vanille

Je vous propose de délicieux choux à la vanille de Madagascar et au caramel pour vos déjeuners du dimanche.
Chaque part contient 6 choux

Where 42 rue Broca, 75005 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Sunday 29 January around 12h00
Sunday 29 January around 11h00
Sunday 05 February around 11h00
Sunday 12 February around 11h00
Sunday 19 February around 11h00
Sunday 26 February around 11h00
Sunday 04 March around 11h00
Sunday 11 March around 11h00
Sunday 18 March around 11h00
Sunday 25 March around 12h00
Sunday 01 April around 12h00
Sunday 08 April around 12h00
Sunday 15 April around 12h00
Sunday 22 April around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login