190 views Share

Cheesecake nature pour 2 à 4 personnes

un dessert anglosaxon crémeux sur une base biscuitée. un délice!!
j'ai utilisé les célèbres digestives, moins sucrés et épicés que les spéculoos et du beurre d'Isigny pour la base, et de bons oeufs bio, de la brousse et du sucre complet bio pour la crème.
un ramequin contentera de 2 gros gourmands à 4 petits gourmands!

Where 70 rue de Trianon, 76300 Sotteville-lès-rouen, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 10 September around 00h00
Tuesday 11 September around 00h00
Wednesday 12 September around 00h00
Thursday 13 September around 00h00
Friday 14 September around 00h00
Saturday 15 September around 00h00
Sunday 16 September around 00h00
Monday 17 September around 00h00
Tuesday 18 September around 00h00
Wednesday 19 September around 00h00
Thursday 20 September around 00h00
Friday 21 September around 00h00
Saturday 22 September around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login