466 views Share

Cheesecake framboises

Philadelphia (fromage frais), framboises fraiches, speculoos...cette recette a été validée par mes amis !
Base de speculoos, garniture cheesecake avec framboises et coulis de framboises sur le dessus. Les amateurs de cheesecake vont se régaler !

3€ la part ou 25€ le gâteau entier

Je peux me déplacer sur Paris pour vous livrer

Where 6 rue Charles Bertheau, 75013 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 04 June around 19h00
Tuesday 05 June around 19h00
Wednesday 06 June around 19h00
Thursday 07 June around 19h00
Friday 08 June around 19h00
Saturday 09 June around 19h00
Sunday 10 June around 19h00
Monday 11 June around 19h00
Tuesday 12 June around 19h00
Wednesday 13 June around 19h00
Thursday 14 June around 19h00
Friday 15 June around 19h00
Saturday 16 June around 19h00
Sunday 17 June around 19h00
Monday 18 June around 19h00
Tuesday 19 June around 19h00
Wednesday 20 June around 19h00
Thursday 21 June around 19h00
Friday 22 June around 19h00
Saturday 23 June around 19h00
Sunday 24 June around 19h00
Tuesday 26 June around 19h00
Wednesday 27 June around 19h00
Thursday 28 June around 19h00
Friday 29 June around 19h00
Saturday 30 June around 19h00
Sunday 01 July around 19h00
Monday 09 July around 19h00
Tuesday 10 July around 19h00
Wednesday 11 July around 19h00
Thursday 12 July around 19h00
Friday 13 July around 19h00
Saturday 14 July around 19h00
Sunday 15 July around 19h00
Monday 16 July around 19h00
Tuesday 17 July around 19h00
Wednesday 18 July around 19h00
Thursday 19 July around 19h00
Friday 20 July around 19h00
Saturday 21 July around 19h00
Sunday 22 July around 19h00
Tuesday 24 July around 19h00
Wednesday 25 July around 19h00
Thursday 26 July around 19h00
Friday 27 July around 19h00
Saturday 28 July around 19h00
Sunday 29 July around 19h00
Monday 30 July around 19h00
Tuesday 04 September around 19h00
Wednesday 05 September around 19h00
Thursday 06 September around 19h00
Friday 07 September around 19h00
Saturday 08 September around 19h00
Sunday 09 September around 19h00
Monday 10 September around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • SuperMom in the kitchen

    N'arrivant pas à modifier les dates, pour info, je peux cuisiner ce repas pour le samedi 28 ou le dimanche 29 juillet.

    - Answer