262 views Share

cheesecake framboises

Philadelphia (fromage frais), framboises fraiches, speculoos...cette recette a été validée par mes amis !
Base de speculoos, garniture cheesecake avec framboises et coulis de framboises sur le dessus. Les amateurs de cheesecake vont se régaler !

3€ la part ou 25€ le gâteau entier

Where 6 rue Charles Bertheau, 75013 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 29 May around 17h00
Wednesday 30 May around 17h00
Thursday 31 May around 17h00
Friday 01 June around 17h00
Saturday 02 June around 17h00
Sunday 03 June around 17h00
Monday 04 June around 17h00
Friday 26 October around 19h00
Saturday 27 October around 19h00
Sunday 28 October around 18h00
Monday 29 October around 18h00
Tuesday 30 October around 18h00
Wednesday 31 October around 18h00
Thursday 01 November around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login