289 views Share

cheese cake classique

fromage blanc, citron, biscuits

Where place paul doumer, 33 bordeaux, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 10 March around 11h00
Sunday 04 March around 11h00
Saturday 10 March around 10h00
Sunday 11 March around 10h00
Saturday 10 March around 09h00
Sunday 11 March around 09h00
Saturday 10 March around 08h00
Sunday 11 March around 08h00
Sunday 11 March around 11h00
Saturday 17 March around 11h00
Sunday 18 March around 11h00
Saturday 24 March around 11h00
Sunday 25 March around 12h00
Saturday 31 March around 12h00
Sunday 01 April around 12h00
Saturday 07 April around 12h00
Sunday 08 April around 12h00
Saturday 14 April around 12h00
Sunday 15 April around 12h00
Saturday 21 April around 12h00
Sunday 22 April around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login