243 views Share

Cake bananes

Un délicieux cake aux bananes à manger pour le ptit déj ou le gouter !

Je vends le cake entier, soit 8-10 parts.

Where 6 rue Charles Bertheau, 75013 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 05 October around 19h00
Saturday 06 October around 19h00
Sunday 07 October around 19h00
Monday 08 October around 19h00
Tuesday 09 October around 19h00
Wednesday 10 October around 19h00
Wednesday 10 October around 17h00
Thursday 11 October around 17h00
Thursday 11 October around 19h00
Friday 12 October around 19h00
Saturday 13 October around 19h00
Sunday 14 October around 19h00
Monday 15 October around 19h00
Tuesday 16 October around 19h00
Wednesday 17 October around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login