1065 views Share

Brochettes de poulet au sésame et gratin dauphinois

Filets de poulet marinés dans une sauce soja et miel et grillé avec du sésame.
Accompagnés d'un gratin dauphinois maison.
Une part correspond à deux brochettes et à une part de gratin dauphinois.
Possibilité de commander uniquement le poulet ou le gratin dauphinois.

Where 10 rue Louis Blanc, 75010 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 10 October around 20h00
Monday 17 October around 20h00
Monday 24 October around 20h00
Monday 31 October around 19h00
Monday 07 November around 19h00
Monday 14 November around 19h00
Monday 21 November around 19h00
Monday 28 November around 19h00
Monday 05 December around 19h00
Monday 12 December around 19h00
Monday 19 December around 19h00
Monday 26 December around 19h00
Monday 02 January around 19h00
Monday 09 January around 19h00
Monday 16 January around 19h00
Monday 23 January around 19h00
Monday 30 January around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login