475 views Share

BRIOCHE

Lait, oeufs, farine, sucre, beurre et levure. Je peux faire des variantes avec des pralines, amendes, raisins secs, pistaches, noisettes...
Entre 8 et 10 tranches.

Where 20 RUE SUZANNE VALADON, 03400 YZEURE, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 20 July around 19h00
Tuesday 21 July around 19h00
Wednesday 22 July around 19h00
Thursday 23 July around 19h00
Friday 24 July around 19h00
Saturday 25 July around 19h00
Sunday 26 July around 19h00
Thursday 30 July around 19h00
Friday 31 July around 19h00
Saturday 01 August around 19h00
Sunday 02 August around 19h00
Monday 03 August around 19h00
Tuesday 04 August around 19h00
Wednesday 05 August around 19h00
Thursday 06 August around 19h00
Friday 11 September around 19h00
Saturday 12 September around 19h00
Sunday 13 September around 19h00
Monday 14 September around 19h00
Tuesday 15 September around 19h00
Wednesday 16 September around 19h00
Thursday 17 September around 19h00
Friday 18 September around 19h00
Tuesday 06 October around 19h00
Wednesday 07 October around 19h00
Thursday 08 October around 19h00
Friday 09 October around 19h00
Saturday 10 October around 19h00
Sunday 11 October around 19h00
Monday 12 October around 19h00
Tuesday 13 October around 19h00
Wednesday 14 October around 19h00
Thursday 15 October around 19h00
Friday 16 October around 19h00
Saturday 17 October around 19h00
Sunday 18 October around 19h00
Monday 19 October around 19h00
Tuesday 20 October around 19h00
Wednesday 21 October around 19h00
Thursday 22 October around 19h00
Friday 23 October around 19h00
Saturday 24 October around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • Martine7

    Très belle brioche ! Je vais de ce pas tester la recette pour le petit-déjeuner de mes enfants :) J'espère que cela leur fera plaisir !

    - Answer