109 views Share

Blanquette de veau

Blanquette de veau ( veau acheter chez le boucher) et ses petit légumes primeurs carottes, champignons de Paris, oignons( légumes bio producteur local ) riz thaï.

Where 12 rue Durand , 34000 Montpellier , France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 23 January around 15h00
Sunday 24 January around 15h00
Monday 25 January around 15h00
Tuesday 26 January around 15h00
Wednesday 27 January around 15h00
Thursday 28 January around 15h00
Friday 29 January around 15h00
Saturday 30 January around 15h00
Saturday 23 January around 16h00
Sunday 24 January around 16h00
Monday 25 January around 16h00
Tuesday 26 January around 16h00
Wednesday 27 January around 16h00
Thursday 28 January around 16h00
Friday 29 January around 16h00
Saturday 23 January around 17h00
Sunday 24 January around 17h00
Monday 25 January around 17h00
Tuesday 26 January around 17h00
Wednesday 27 January around 17h00
Thursday 28 January around 17h00
Friday 29 January around 17h00
Sunday 31 January around 15h00
Monday 01 February around 15h00
Saturday 30 January around 16h00
Sunday 31 January around 16h00
Monday 01 February around 16h00
Saturday 30 January around 17h00
Sunday 31 January around 17h00
Monday 01 February around 17h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login