254 views Share

Bissap

Cocktail de fleur d'hibiscus.

Where 371 rue des écoles, 45560 Saint denis en Val, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 01 April around 19h00
Saturday 02 April around 19h00
Sunday 03 April around 19h00
Monday 04 April around 19h00
Tuesday 05 April around 19h00
Wednesday 06 April around 19h00
Thursday 07 April around 19h00
Saturday 30 April around 19h00
Sunday 01 May around 19h00
Monday 02 May around 19h00
Tuesday 03 May around 19h00
Wednesday 04 May around 19h00
Thursday 05 May around 19h00
Friday 06 May around 19h00
Saturday 07 May around 19h00
Sunday 08 May around 19h00
Monday 09 May around 19h00
Tuesday 10 May around 19h00
Thursday 28 July around 19h00
Friday 29 July around 19h00
Saturday 30 July around 19h00
Sunday 31 July around 19h00
Monday 01 August around 19h00
Tuesday 02 August around 19h00
Wednesday 03 August around 19h00
Friday 19 August around 19h00
Saturday 20 August around 19h00
Sunday 21 August around 19h00
Monday 22 August around 19h00
Tuesday 23 August around 19h00
Wednesday 24 August around 19h00
Thursday 25 August around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login