220 views Share

Assortiment de mini croc'

pour l'apéritif, composez votre assortiment de mini croc' diét, éthique et moelleux à souhait!!
mini croc'moelleux, 1pp (info WW)
mini croc'fort noix moelleux
mini croc'chèvre moelleux, 1pp (info WW)
le prix est à la pièce
contactez-moi pour les dispos!!

Where 70 rue de Trianon, 76300 Sotteville-lès-rouen, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 03 July around 00h00
Wednesday 04 July around 00h00
Thursday 05 July around 00h00
Friday 06 July around 00h00
Saturday 07 July around 00h00
Sunday 08 July around 00h00
Monday 09 July around 00h00
Tuesday 10 July around 00h00
Wednesday 11 July around 00h00
Thursday 12 July around 00h00
Friday 13 July around 00h00
Saturday 14 July around 00h00
Sunday 15 July around 00h00
Monday 16 July around 00h00
Tuesday 17 July around 00h00
Wednesday 18 July around 00h00
Thursday 19 July around 00h00
Friday 20 July around 00h00
Saturday 21 July around 00h00
Sunday 22 July around 00h00
Monday 23 July around 00h00
Tuesday 24 July around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login