557 views Share

Aiche El Saraya - Dessert libanais

Dessert a base de creme fraiche, cheveux d'anges, arrose de sirop sucre a la fleur d'oranger et parseme de pistaches.

Where 33 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 95310 Saint-Ouen l'Aumone, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 04 February around 11h00
Saturday 04 February around 17h00
Saturday 04 February around 10h00
Saturday 04 February around 16h00
Saturday 04 February around 09h00
Saturday 04 February around 15h00
Saturday 11 February around 09h00
Saturday 11 February around 15h00
Saturday 18 February around 09h00
Saturday 18 February around 15h00
Saturday 25 February around 09h00
Saturday 25 February around 15h00
Saturday 03 March around 09h00
Saturday 03 March around 15h00
Saturday 10 March around 09h00
Saturday 10 March around 15h00
Saturday 17 March around 09h00
Saturday 17 March around 15h00
Saturday 24 March around 09h00
Saturday 24 March around 15h00
Saturday 31 March around 10h00
Saturday 31 March around 16h00
Saturday 07 April around 10h00
Saturday 07 April around 16h00
Saturday 14 April around 10h00
Saturday 14 April around 16h00
Saturday 21 April around 10h00
Saturday 21 April around 16h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login